A beautiful day

It’s an absolutely gorgeous day out today. One of those days that I absolutely love just sitting inside with the windows wide open and the sun shining in. You’re probably wondering right now why I don’t go sit outside and enjoy this beautiful weather, well the answer is bugs. Yes, bugs. Bugs creep me out… A LOT. I can handle 1,200lb horse trying to kill me, but a tiny blood sucking bug? No thank you! Plus, a bug made me sick so I think it’s a legitimate reason, no?

Today is another lazy day which i’m more than happy about. Right now i’m just sitting inside watching my dogs take an afternoon snooze while listening to some quiet music. I think some adult birds may be teaching their babies to fly which is exciting and pretty cool to watch, nature is a fascinating thing if you ask me. The sun is out, the birds are chirping, and it’s a lazy day. Today is a good day if you ask me! Off to rest and take it easy for the rest of the day 🙂

Stay strong, keep fighting, one step at a time.

Leave a Reply

